Mid-terms are over.

I made it. I have been twisted up, tired, and tangled for the past 2 weeks. It kicked my butt.

I did not procrastinate (which is hard to do if your pre-plan and plan to prepare the final project and the excitement of new teaching assignment). Found myself working on all my assignment till the very last minute to make everything just right. On the other hand, I have come up with some pretty exciting things to use in my classroom.

Happy Friday.

awesomeimage source: behance.net

One thought on “Mid-terms are over.

  1. It is treated more to be a game of mathematics and calculations.
    Although you can always look for some numbers from the earlier winning set,
    you should not rely on those numbers since they have been already presented earlier.
    Individuals who have dreamed of starting their own business can use lottery winnings to build a solid foundation.

    Like

Leave a Reply

